Fianna Fáil Announces Candidates for Celbridge Electoral Area

Cllr. Frank O’Rourke, Sean Fleming TD, Gráinne Whelan

At the Fianna Fáil Celbridge area convention on 3rd October, the party members selected two candidates to contest next year’s local elections for the area.

Cllr. Frank O’Rourke and Gráinne Whelan were selected by a ballot of the members which took place at the Courtyard Hotel in Leixlip. The convention was chaired by Laois TD Sean Fleming.

Continue Reading →